Why Not Journal Sometime….

I love writing in my personal journal. It gives me relief of my daily life. Journal writing and yes I mean with a writing utensil; can be very effective to anyone’s life. I truly have been blessed to allow the words to just come to me in my journal. I have no clue what I plan on writing, it just happens.

I have noticed how we are an electronic world now. No more writing utencils in this lifetime. I feel that we all should have a journal like that. Now I do comprehend those who have health issues that may not allow them to do that, as well as typing. But my point is that we all have gotten away from having a journal or small notebook with us. Whether it is small or big; let the words flow through you. It could help you with something going on in your life; or poetry, a short story, or you could use it for non-fiction.

Everyone has a story to tell and I want to hear it! 61078a4e284e46b3c71dec7546cf07bf

I found this meme on Pinterest of course. This meme portrays the humor I have had with assignments in any educational setting as well as any professional setting. I am sure you can see this for yourself.

I have a little journal in my purse if the pen moves me. I look forward to adding these journals together one day or maybe someone will. My journals are mainly about my life. I try to seperate my life vs stories. Who knows what will hapen with them.

If you find yourself having a hard time journaling, try Pinterest and search journaling Prompts. There are a variety ideas on their site. ff02a95b3b1a6e6a3a5eecbb680f0f56

2 thoughts on “Why Not Journal Sometime….

Leave a Reply

