Finding God’s Love without Judgement

Yesterday afternoon I had speech lab. We meet once a month to do our speeches and the rest of our work is online. Our speeches were on Beliefs, Attitudes, and Values. I found this as a helpful way to remind us of who we each are. I also feel that beliefs, attitudes and values are combined together.

I believe in God, I love him as well. I do believe in the word love. What I do not believe in is hyprocity with stating you love God. As Christians saying that you love God and want to share the Gospel but yet stand with signs hating people of difference to you.

I know many people go to abortion clinics to share what they feel is wrong. But they use violence to get their message out. That is not God-Like. Not welcoming someone of another faith in your home for dinner is not neighborly. Hating someone who is gay is not right.

Open your hearts like God did for  us. John 3:16– “For God so loved the world that he gave His only begotten Son that whoever believeth shall not perish but have everlasting life.”

Leave a Reply

