Today’s Lesson For Me

In life we tend to think negative or that someone is out to get you. But in reality we need to be lifted up. It is a good thing to encourage one another.

 

“God is our refuge and strength, an ever present help in trouble.  Therefore we will not fear, though the earth give way and the mountains fall into the heart of the sea, though its waters roar and foam  and the mountains quake with their surging.” Psalm 46:1-3 (NIV) –

 

This afternoon Peter came home early from work. He came in the house crawling. He fell off a ladder at work. I can not imagine how he got home with the injuries he is suffering as well as not being able to walk. Today he needs to depend on me as I have many times before.

 

We will at times need to care with extra special care. I have many health issues and Peter is helping me all the time. I will take this challenge up in front. I hope to succeed.

 

“Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you.” I Peter 5:7 (NIV) –

Leave a Reply

