It’s A New day, Right?

Yes, it is a new day!  Do you ever feel like, “will this day end” or “it’s still morning”?! Confused smile  I know you are trying so hard to not raise your hand like myself. High five  I have gone through this myself numerous times, these past few weeks in fact. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_DKWlrA24k

That is my ‘go to’ HAPPY SONG!!

This song cheers me up no matter what. I have had tears of love and joy for the beauty of life.

So know that no matter what you are going through and how long the day is, your class at school, even your child’s band or orchestra program, I think you get it. All things work out in the end.

 

I have been struggling with my health issues. I have finally have a way to fix some of it. But must be patient and wait. I know this too shall pass and be manageable.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wyzBOH24oZA

So here is a song for encouragement!

KEEP HOLDING ON MY FRIENDS!!

Red heartRed heartRed heartRed heart

Leave a Reply

